Deleting My Account
How to cancel your TNZ service subscription
If you wish to cancel your TNZ account, log into the dashboard (you must be an admin user) and select Cancel Account (under Account | Cancel Account).
Deleting your account will:
- Cancel your services with TNZ
- Cease billing for your account (depending on your contract with TNZ)
- Disconnect any SMS, Voice, Fax or other numbers
- Remove your dashboard login
If you wish to cancel some services on your account but not the entire account, contact us on accounts@tnz.co.nz
Topics: Admin